top of page
Search

The Teenpranuer

My name is Isabella Cipriano. I had no intention of creating a business until a few months ago when one of my English teachers recommended me for an Entrepreneurship Academy through startup School of Future. I thought why not try something new. Why not create change? And thus I joined an academy in an area I had zero experience in. Through the academy I got the mentorship, the knowledge, and the motivation to start my business, Hopeful Hands. I still have a lot to learn but I hope to learn through the first customers, the first people who jump into the unknown with me. Thanks for reading and have a blessed day.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Am I really making a business?

Joining entrepreneur academy I think I was in denial. I did not realize that I would actually be starting a business and did not realize the motivation it takes. I love the community and that motivate

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page