top of page
Search

Am I really making a business?

Joining entrepreneur academy I think I was in denial. I did not realize that I would actually be starting a business and did not realize the motivation it takes. I love the community and that motivates me but the work is hard. I did not know I would have to fill out paperwork with the IRS. I did not know that I would meet some greet people also looking to help special needs people and that they would push me further into my business and offer great advice. I did not realize all that goes into advertising. Still I would not change my experience for the world. I do think I got in a little over my head though.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Teenpranuer

My name is Isabella Cipriano. I had no intention of creating a business until a few months ago when one of my English teachers recommended me for an Entrepreneurship Academy through startup School of

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page